The National Center Presents The “Native American 40 Under 40″ Class of 2012

The National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development (NCAIED) is pleased to announce that it has selected the recipients of our prestigious national “Native American 40 Under 40″  recognition awards. This award and honor recognizes 40 emerging American Indian leaders between the ages of 18 to 39 who have demonstrated leadership, initiative, and dedication to achieve significant contributions in business, communities, and Indian Country. The “Native American 40 Under 40″ Awards will be presented at the 37th Annual Indian Progress in Business Awards Gala (INPRO), a featured event of RES Oklahoma, from November 14th-15th, 2012, at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Tulsa, OK. Please join us in congratulating our “Native American 40 Under 40″ Class of 2012! 

Courtney BeihnArrowhead Realty, LLC., Arrowhead Construction, Inc., Toh-nobe LLC.

Toyahni BeihnArrowhead Realty, LLC., Arrowhead Construction, Inc., Toh-nobe LLC.

Jay CalhounCherokee Nation Businesses

Kitcki CarrollUnited South & Eastern Tribes, Inc. 

Leonika Charging,  Fredericks Peebles & Morgan, LLP. 

Stacey Ecoffey, Principal Advisor for Tribal Affairs, U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

Kristin Gentry, Arts-In-Medicine, University of New Mexico

Justin Giles, Muscogee (Creek) Nation Museum & Cultural Center

Christina Good Voice, Communications Manager, Muscogee (Creek) Nation

Brian Gunn, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP.

Morgan Hunt Warriax, The University of North Carolina – Pembroke

Jessica Imotichey, Senior Policy Analyst, Chickasaw Nation

Teresa Jackson, Chickasaw Nation Nutrition Services

Dennis Johnson, Ho-Chunk, Inc.

Michael Kasper, Mno-Bmadsen

Dawn Kimberlin, NANA Management Services

Travis Komahcheet, Intertribal Visions Unlimited, Inc.

Stanford Lake, Hogan Structure Group, LLC.

Rhonda LeValdo, Haskell Indian Nations University

Andrea Mann, Oklahoma City Public Schools

Mark Masters, Chloeta Fire, LLC.

Vernon Miller, Omaha Nation Public Schools

Autumn Monteau, New Mexico Indian Affairs Department

Paxton Myers, National Indian Gaming Commission

Rebecca Naragon, U.S. Department of the Interior’s Office of Indian Energy & Economic Development

Jenifer Pechonick, Consultant

Robert Quaempts, Wenaha Group, Inc.

Josie Raphaelito, Center for Native American Youth

Jason Salsman, Muscogee (Creek) Nation

Gewas Schindler, Iroquois Nationals Lacrosse Team

Shannon Shaw-Duty, Osage Nation

John Shotton, Otoe-Missouria Tribe of Indians

Samuel R. Strong, Red Lake Ojibewe Nation

Jamerson R. Tafoya, Santo Domingo Tribe 

Blake Trueblood, Trueblood Law Group, P.A.

Jancita Warrington, Prairie Band Potawatomie Nation

Robert Weaver, RWI Benefits

Karrie Wichtman, Rosette, LLP.

Geneva Wiki, Wild Rivers Community Foundation

Kyle WilliamsAlabama-Coushatta Tribe of Texas


Select the NCAIED Department below you are trying to reach, complete the form and press "Submit" to contact that department.

* indicates required field