Categories

Contact the National Center’s PTAC

 

Main Office (Coverage Area: SC, NC and FL, AL, LA, & MS)


86 South Cobb Drive, MZ 0510 Marietta, GA 30063-0510 Phone: 770-494-0431
Fax: 770-494-1236

Email: ptac@ncaied.org (formerly uida1@uida.org) Web: www.ncaied.org/programs/ptac

George Williams, Program Manager
770-494-0117
george@ncaied.org (formerly georgew@uida.org)

Kathleen Weeks, Office Manager 770-494-0431 kweeks@ncaied.org

Barbara Williams, Procurement Specialist 770-494-4159
bwilliams@ncaied.org

[/one_half_last]

 

Virginia Satellite Office (Coverage Area: CT, RI, NC and surrounding states)


2340 Dulles Corner Blvd, Mail Stop: 1N01 Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 703-561-4415
Fax: 703-561-4419

Web: www.ncaied.org/programs/ptac

Jack Lassiter, Procurement Specialist

jlassiter@ncaied.org

Navajo Nation Satellite Office (Coverage Area: Navajo Nation/Parts of AZ, NM & UT)


Hwy 264, 100 Taylor Rd PO Box 663
St. Michaels, AZ 86511 Window Rock, AZ 86515 Phone: 928-871-7377
Fax: 928-871-6084
Web: www.ncaied.org/programs/ptac

Cyndi Jarvison, Procurement Specialist cjarvison@ncaied.org

 

New Mexico, Satellite Office (Coverage Area: NM, CO, El Paso TX)


2401 12th Street NW Ste 205N Albuquerque, NM 87104 Phone: 505-724-3584
Fax: 505-212-7022

Web: www.ncaied.org/programs/ptac

Tim Armijo, Procurement Specialist tarmijo@ncaied.org

 

 


 

Our Sponsoring Organization is:

The National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development (NCAIED)

953 E Juanita Avenue Mesa, AZ 85204 Phone: 480-545-1298 Fax: 480-545-4208 Web: www.ncaied.org

Select the NCAIED Department below you are trying to reach, complete the form and press "Submit" to contact that department.

* indicates required field